Names of Top 80 Nigerian’s Government Officials Involved Halliburton Bribery Scandal

Tuesday, April 13, 2010

S/NoNameTitle/Position HeldPresent Location
1Gen. I.B. Babangida (Rtd.)Former President/ Head of State of the Federal Republic of NigeriaMinna, Niger State.
2Mrs. Maryam BabangidaFormer First Lady Federal Republic of NigeriaDeceased
3Chief Enerst ShonekanFormer Head of the Interim National Government/Former Director of SPDCLagos state
4Gen. Abubakar Abdulsalami (Rtd.)Former Head of State of the Federal Republic of NigeriaNiger State, Currently on Assignment with The United Nations
5Alhaji M. D. YusufuFormer Chairman NLNGLagos-frontline Politician
6Mr. T.W. OerlemansFormer MD/DCEAustralia
7Pius OkigboRenowned Economist: Headed The Probe Commission on the Gulf Crude Oil Excess sales set up by the Central Bank of Nigeria 1994.Deceased
8Alhaji Aminu SalehSecretary to the Federal Government during Shonekan AdministrationBauchi state
9Chief Don EtiebetFormer Minister of Petroleum and presently National Chairman ANPPAbuja
10Lt. Gen. Aliyu Mohammed GusauPresently National Security Adviser to the Obasanjo AdministrationAbuja
11Edmund DaukoruCurent Presidential Adviser on Petroleum MattersAbuja
12Mrs. Victoria IhondeCurrent Director, Ministry of Petroleum ResourcesAbuja
13Mrs. Toyin OlakunrinPresently Chairman Board of the Education Tax Fund, AbujaAbuja
14Chief Gilbert Temisan GrantFormer top level NNPC Official; Former GED – NNPCLekki-Lagos.
15Dr.Gabriel Abolade SoyoyeSpecial Adviser to Philip Asiodu (Petroleum Minister) 1993

Amb. Patrick Dele-Cole

Former Ambassador to Brazil , Politician, Currently Presidential Adviser on Political MattersAbuja
17Dr. E. IhetuFormer Board Member 1995-1997
18OnyaNNPC Personnel
19Gen. Sani AbachaFormer Head of State of the Federal Republic of NigeriaDeceased
20Gen. Joshua Dogonyaro (Rtd.)Former Chief of Army Staff during the Babangida Administration

21Gen. John Shagaya (Rtd.)Former Field Commandant Ecomog in Liberia
22Dr. U. J. Itsueli.Presently Chairman Dubri Oil (indigenous Oil Exploration & Production Company
23Chief Ombu IsokariariFormer MD NAFCONPort Harcourt, Rivers state
24Maj. Gen. G.O. Ejiga (Rtd.)Former Director NLNG CIRCA 1999
25Alhaji Babagana KingibeFormer Ambassador & Minister of External Abacha AdministrationMaiduguri
26Hakeem Bello-Osagie

Special Assistant to the Former Adviser on Petroleum Resources 1980-81 and former Chairman United of Africa (UBA)

Benin City, Edo State/ Lagos state

27Enrg. Mrs. J.O. MadukaPolitical Appointment as Member of the NNPC Board of Directors 1992-1993
28Chief Sena AnthonyCurrent Legal Adviser/General Counsel of NNPCAbuja.
29Eng. Dalhatu A. BayeroFormer NNPC Board Member 1992-1993; Group Executive Director NAPIMS 1993-1995; Group Executive Director (Down Stream) 1993-1995; Group Managing Director 1995-1999Benin City, Edo state/Abuja FCT.
30Mr. OgenyiNNPC Official and member of the Special Committee on Joint Venture Allocations
31Alhaji I. DapchiNNPC Director (Corporate Services) 1992-1999
32M.A. OlorunfemiTop Member of NNPC MGT Group Executive (Finance & Admin)1993-1995
33Mr. Wilfred C. EzeTop Member of NNPC MGT Group Executive (Finance & Admin)1993-1995
34Alhaji Umar BabaFormer Minister of Petroleum
35Dr. Orji KaluFormer Executive Governor of Abia StateAbia State
36Gen. Geremiah Useni (Rtd.)Former FCT Minister Abacha Administration; presently a politician Chairman Board of Trustees of the ANPPAbuja/Jos
37Alhaji Abba GanaFormer Deputy Managing Director NLNGAbuja/Lagos
38Ibrahim AbachaGen. Sani Abacha’s SonDeceased
39Gen. Oladipo DiyaChief of General Staff during Abacha Administration
40Mr. Chamberlain O. OyinboTop NNPC GED UPSTREAM & GAS 1992-1993; GMD NNPC 1993-1995
41Amb. Judith AttahFormer Ambassador to Italy 1994; Minister for Women Affair 1995-1997
42Alhaji Abdulkadir AhmedGovernor Central Bank of Nigeria 1994
43Chief Anthony AnyFormer Finance Minister 1994-1998; Prominent Accountant Country Partner for KPMG
44Chief O.O. OkwaraNNPC Group Executive Director (Finance 1992-1993Isolo-Lagos.
45Philip AsioduNational Economic Adviser Abacha Administration; Special Adviser to Obasanjo on Petroleum 1999: Presently Chief Economic Adviser and Chairman, Ecobank.
46Endo SANMarubeni Nigeria Ltd; Installed Chairman of Accurary JapanPlot 1652, Olosa Street , Victoria Island, Lagos .
47Alhaji Hamman TukurPresently Chairman of the Revenue Mobilization Allocation and Fiscal CommissionAbuja
48Mr. S.J. OllerearnshawFormer MD NLNG/SHELL; Staff NLNGAustralian
49Chief Dan EteteFormer Minister of Petroleum Under Abacha AdministrationFrance
50Engineer B. SoyodeFormer Senior NNPC Official; Retired and now owns Consultancy Firm B. A. Soyode & Co.
51Dr. Akin OgunleyeRetired NNPC Senior Official
52Chief Tom IkimFormer Minister for External Affairs during the Abacha Administration
53Alhaji Gidado IdrisSecretary to the Federal Government 1998
54Engr. Sola AlabiCurrently NNPC PersonnelAbuja
55Alhaji Ismaila GwarzoFormer National Security Adviser during Abacha AdministrationKano
56Mrs. Maryam AbachaLate Gen. Abacha’s Wife; former First Lady Federal Republic of NigeriaKano
57Brigadier Gen. Halilu AkiluFormer Director of Military Intelligence during the I.B.Babangida Administration
58Gen. Abdullahi MohammedFormer Chief of Staff to the Obasanjo Administration; Former National Security Adviser to Gen. Abdullami Abubakar (1998-1999)Abuja
59Major Hamza El-MustaphaFormer President/ Head of State of the Federal Republic of NigeriaDMI-Lagos
60Brig. General Ibrahim AliyuChief Security Officer to Abacha
61Dr. Edmund AyoolaTop NNPC Management, Former MD NDPC (NNPC) Subsidiary. Presently Member NNPC Board and GED E & PAbuja/Lagos.
62Gen. Anthony Ukpo (Rtd)Former Rivers State GovernorPort Harcourt
63Group Captain Samuel EwangFormer Governor of Rivers State  and Ogun state
64Ismaila UsmanDeputy Governor of the CBN, Minister of Finance 1998
65Dr. Tunde SoleyeMedical Director turned Businessman; Close Confidante of General Abdulsalami Abubakar (Former Head of State of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
66Christ AkereleChairman Chorus Energy UK Plc
67Alhaji Umaru ShinkafiFormer Head of Nigerian Security Organization (NSO) during the Gen. Buhari Administration
68Philip ChukwuDan Etete’s Personal Assistant
69Engr. Bunu Sherrif MusaFormer Minister of Industries, Power and SteelMaiduguri
70Dr. Rilwan Lukman

Former Minister of Petroleum during the Babangida regime: also the Special Adviser on Petroleum to President Abdulsalami Abubakar 1998-1999. He was also re appointed as Minister of Petroleum
President Umar Yaradua's adminstration
71Aret AdamsMD NNPC 1985-1990: served as Special Adviser on Petroleum to President Abdulsalami Abubakar 1998-1999Deceased
72Vice Admiral Mike AkhigbeChief of Naval Staff under the Abacha regime. Also Chief of General Staff 9Second in Command) to Abdulsalami Abubakar Administration
73Faruk IyaFormer Company Secretary NNPC and was Board Member NLNG
74Ambassador Hassan AdamuFormer Minister of Industries during the Abdulsalami Abubakar Administration; Former Chairman of NAFCON and the Nigerian Ambassador to United States
75Prince Nzekwe
76Gen. Adeyosun
77Jasper Jumbo
78Jack ChagouryC & C Nig. Ltd
79Gilbert ChagouryC & C Nig. Ltd
80Mohammed Atiku


1 Feedback:

Anonymous said...

A huge dick in my pussy,a warm wet tounge up my own arse
and cum along with pussy juice all over me. Fuck, ozzy

Here is my web site ... hcg injections

Site Meter